Latest Products http://www.parshwatraders.com Latest Products 17-02-21 en-us http://www.parshwatraders.com Pump Casing http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-casing.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present Pump Casing with perfect care for various types of pumps are manufactured by us in “C.I, CAST STEEL, S.S 316, S.S 304, S.S 410, BRONZE (G.M), Ph. BRONZE, and WCB.” These casings are available in different specifications as demanded by our esteemed customers. Pump Shaft http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-shaft.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Pump Shaft of various pumps in EN8, EN19, C-40, S.S 410, S.S 314, S.S 316, and ALLOY 20 are manufactured by us with utmost precision. Shaft offered by us is utilized in various industrial applications in accordance to the needs of our esteemed clients. Pump Shaft Sleeve http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-shaft-sleeve.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are proud to reckon as the renowned Sleeve Suppliers & Traders from India. We manufacture Pump Shaft Sleeve that is designed for various pumps in EN8, EN19, C.I, S.S 410, S.S 304, and S.S 316. Used in assortment of industries, the Pump Sleeves available with us is widely appreciated by our esteemed customers. Gland Packing http://www.parshwatraders.com/gland-packing.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We present a comprehensible range of Pump Gland that has found applications in various industries. We manufacture premium quality Gland Packing in C.I, WCB, S.S that assure our customers of our credibility. Pump Gland is used in number of pumps for respective uses. Bearing Housing http://www.parshwatraders.com/bearing-housing.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of superb quality Bearing Housing? We assure to serve you best at Parshwa Traders. We manufacture Bearing Housing using best quality materials in C.I and WCB. Used in various industrial applications, the Bearing Housing offered is widely recommended by our customers. Bearing Cover http://www.parshwatraders.com/bearing-cover.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We furnish acme quality Bearing Dust Covers that are available in different types such as C.I, WCB. The Bearing Cover provided by us is utilized in various industrial applications. Bearing Protector is highly demanded by our customers for its attributes such as high performance and maximum durability. Mechanical Seal http://www.parshwatraders.com/mechanical-seal.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are called upon as one of the most prominent Mechanical Seal supplier from India. We bring forth a quality range of Mechanical Seal that are made from best quality materials that guaranty our clients of our trustworthiness. Pump Gaskets http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-gaskets.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the suppliers of Pump Gaskets that are made from superb quality. We bring forth a wide range of Pump Gasket that has found applications in number of industries. Pump Gasket offered by us is appreciated for its characteristics such as excellent performance and long-life. Casing Cover http://www.parshwatraders.com/casing-cover.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer superlative quality Suction Cover in “ C.I, CAST STEEL, S.S 316, S.S 304, S.S 410, BRONZE (G.M), Ph. BRONZE, WCB”. The Suction Cover offered by us is manufactured by us for various types of pumps. Available in different specifications, the huge range of suction cover offered is used in large number of industrial pumps. Pump Impeller http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-impeller.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Impellers for various types of pumps are manufactured by us in “C.I, CAST STEEL, S.S 316, S.S 304, S.S 410, BRONZE (G.M), Ph. RONZE, and Alloy20.” Used in multiple industrial applications, the Pump Impeller is appreciated for its efficacious and critical performance. Pump Rings http://www.parshwatraders.com/pump-rings.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We supply acme quality Pump Rings, (Both Wearing Ring and Lantern Ring) Manufactured from superb quality raw materials, the Pump Ring is made from best quality raw materials that assure our customers of our authenticity. Corrosion-resistance and durability are the chief features of Pump Ring offered by us. AKAY Pump Spare Parts http://www.parshwatraders.com/akay-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth AKAY Pump Spare Parts that are designed for AKAY Pump models like CHP-S, CHP-ST, CHP-M, CHP-MT and CHP-SCP. Also available in full rotating assemblies, our AKAY Pump Spare Parts can also be designed as per the specifications laid by the customers. Beacon Pump Spare Parts http://www.parshwatraders.com/beacon-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Beacon Pump Spare Parts that are suitable for Beacon, Best & Crompton and Beacon Weir pumps. Our Beacon Pump Spare Parts can be availed for Beacon Pump models like SDC, SDB, SDA, BCP, BWP, DM, 4L3 and other pumps of L series, DRA, SDCC and more. Johnson Pump Spare Parts http://www.parshwatraders.com/johnson-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Johnson Pump Spare Parts are precisely deigned for Johnson Pump models like CCR, CN, KGEN etc. We can also offer full rotating assemblies for the above JOHNSON Pump models. Kirloskar Pump Spare Parts http://www.parshwatraders.com/kirloskar-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer equivalent replacement Kirloskar Pump Spare Parts for Kirloskar Pump models such as DB, DSM, UP, SP, KPD, KDS, CPHM, SCT, SHM, PCH / PCE, CE, MF, NK, NW and many more. KSB Pump Spare Parts http://www.parshwatraders.com/ksb-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering equivalent replacement KSB Pump Spare Parts for pump models like MEGA, MOVI, CPK and WKL. We can also offer full rotating assemblies for the above mentioned pump models. OPPAMA Engine Pulse Tachometer http://www.parshwatraders.com/oppama-engine-pulse-tachometer.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer PET 1000 & PET 1100, OPPAMA Engine Pulse Tachometer, which is used to measure RPM for 2 wheeler and 4wheeler automobile industry. The OPPAMA Engine Pulse Tachometer, offered by us, is best available in market, known for its accurate measurement and longer functional life.